The Essential Woodworker

If you are thinking about getting into woodworking, there is a great reference out there that you should check out.

You can purchase The Essential Woodworker from Lost Art Press for $23, a steal at that price. The wealth of knowledge in this book is, to me, invaluable.

It can be a great reference book that I personally will be going back to again and again. It covers so many basic skills that woodworkers will need to master.

The book is loaded with tons of figures that support the text very well. You should be able to follow the text with little trouble.

If you check out the link above, the description provided at Lost Art Press accurately describes the book. I absolutely love this book. I just wish I had known about it years ago when I was starting woodworking.

-JR

One thought on “The Essential Woodworker

Comments are closed.